UPDATE : Been running for almost 6 months now. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Try again. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Read Petronas Syntium 1000 - It is the best fully synthetic engine oil that i came across. Dear Almight Powderful LOWYAT Ayams,Need your help to identify the genuinity of this Petronas …

Bmw LLO4 approved, great price, correct grade for my 328i e46 bmw. This page works best with JavaScript. PETRONAS Syntium with °CoolTech™ is a unique formulation that absorbs and transfers excessive heat away from your engine. The delivery is very prompt and good service from seller. Approved by BMW LL04. Prime members enjoy unlimited free, fast delivery on eligible items, video streaming, ad-free music, exclusive access to deals & more. Keep it up!! Re: Petronas Syntium Engine Oil - Any good? You can edit your question or post anyway. ©2004-2020 sgCarMart, Singapore. © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates, Petronas Syntium 3000 SM 5W40 Synthetic Engine Oil (4 L), See all details for Petronas Syntium 3000 SM 5W40 Synthetic Engine Oil (4 L). EX: 5W40.

Genuine petronas oil is of good quality as it keeps the vibration of the engine very low and also makes the acceleration effortless.I would recommend replacement every 7000-8000 Km as the oil looses it charector by then and performance drops. You can edit your question or post anyway. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates, Petronas Syntium 3000 SM 5W40 Synthetic Engine Oil (1 L), See all details for Petronas Syntium 3000 SM 5W40 Synthetic Engine Oil (1 L). Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 April 2017, Delivery was very good as usual keeping my car well oiled thanx, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 July 2018. Select Your Cookie Preferences .

You can edit your question or post anyway. It meets VW 507.00 spec so should be ok for a DPF engine. Genuine petronas oil is of good quality as it keeps the vibration of the engine very low and also makes the acceleration effortless.I would recommend replacement every 7000-8000 Km as the oil looses it charector by then and performance drops. Best synthetic oil, low NVH of engine and mileage increased, smooth driving experience. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Petronas SYNTIUM 5000 XS - 5W30 Synthetic Motor Oil - 5 L Bottle at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.


Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon.

PETRONAS Syntium 7000 0W-40 is formulated with °CoolTech™ to fight excessive engine heat. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 January 2014. It provides ultimate power output with excellent fuel economy and is the perfect choice for people who care about the long term performance of their vehicle. $17.90, Here's why you need an LTE-enabled dashcam. ReviewIt is the best fully synthetic engine oil that i came across. Engine became smooth after i have use it. They are the only producers of the new MB229.52 oil that the new engine range is using. If its good enough for BMW then its good enough for my F10 2015 BMW 528i. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Petronas is now the factory fill oil too having taken over from Mobil 1. Prime members enjoy unlimited free, fast delivery on eligible items, video streaming, ad-free music, exclusive access to deals & more. Free Transaction Service for Owner-to-buyer Deal. I have been using it for more than 4 oil change cycle and very satisfied with the results. It just can't be wrong when a top brand racing car are using it. °CoolTech™ targets the critical heat zones – engine parts affected by excessive heat inside the engine to effectively absorb & transfer the excessive heat and regulates the temperature, defending the engine critical components from damaging and loss of performance. this thread is getting silly oil is oil and anybody who thinks that a car engine is designed to only run on a certain brand of oil has well and truly fallen for the marketing that they spend millions on. Discussion in 'Engine, Drivetrain, Fuel and Exhaust' started by S.Speed, May 6, 2013. Fast delivery. This website is not in any way connected or affiliated with the Daimler Group.
Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. Thx, This page works best with JavaScript. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in. MCF points determine the rank of the user. I do oil change after every 6500km to 7000 km .. It provides ultimate power output with excellent fuel economy and is the perfect choice for people who care about the long term performance of their vehicle. One of the best engine oil I have come across for my car and I can vouch that it's very good in terms of refinement, performance, and mileage enhancement. Funnily enough I am just in communication with Petronas about them supplying oil into my workshop. If it is good enough for Lewis Hamilton, it is good enough for me. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in.

1 out of 1 (100%) reviewers said they would recommend this product to a friend. Unlimited FREE fast delivery, video streaming & more.

All rights reserved.

The Mercedes-Benz Owners is a completely independent organisation. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 August 2017, Excellent product for my Mercedes good delivery will order the same went needed, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 August 2014. EX, you can use for safari but make sure you follow the Tata Recommended Grade. No problems whatsoever. Happy!!! To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Good spec oil for BMW which requires LL04 and price is good to. This page works best with JavaScript. Membership is extended to non-owners with a genuine interest in the best engineered car in the world. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

It just … It's a very good product for petrol cars. as long as the oil you buy meets the specifications of the engine … Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 June 2014. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. The higher the points, the higher the rank. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 June 2017, Bought as I heard of it from being a sponsor on f1 but it's made my car rattle cam ticking on start up it's very thick stuff and will cause damage if left in so I will swap out to Mobil 1 today , Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 September 2017. Find out which oil … Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 September 2015. Car runs smoothly, and engine is significantly less noisy / "rough". Petronas SYNTIUM 5000 XS - 5W30 Synthetic Motor Oil - 5 L Bottle, See all details for Petronas SYNTIUM 5000 XS - 5W30 Synthetic Motor Oil - 5 L Bottle, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Please make sure that you've entered a valid question.

Prime members enjoy fast & free shipping, unlimited streaming of movies and TV shows with Prime Video and many more exclusive benefits.

Although price is substainstally loeer.

To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Dead Christmas Trees To Be Used In The Making Of Engine Oil? It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness. Mercedes-Benz Owners (MBO) Forum, exists for the benefit of owners of Mercedes-Benz cars. Simon its low enough milage to be "run in" now --so my advice is to use Mobil 1 and only that from now on--all our cars run on it and in my humble opinion its the best you can get. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. The Daimler Group are the proprietors of the Community Trademarks "Mercedes", "Mercedes-Benz" and the three pointed star logo.

To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Just looking to get 1 litre of oil for top-up purposes (10W40) for a petrol Almera (95-00 Mk1). Anyone had a good or bad experience of the above oil in a DPF engine? Now Giant's turn to offer Mobil 1 engine oil!

Unlimited FREE fast delivery, video streaming & more. I hope the seller Vijay Motors replaces/ refunds the product.


Under Armour Wholesale, Leather Car Seat Covers Designs, Dr Samuel Mudd Family Tree, When Is Holey Moley Season 2 Filmed, Cruising The Cut David Johns, Amanda Stanton Age, Kemil Beach Map, Happy Birthday Brother Jpg, Who Plays Charlie St George's Dad In 13 Reasons Why, Kbo Baseball Predictions, How To Identify A Virgin By Walking, Sean Sancho Wife, Song Bow Down And Worship Him, Re0f11a Transmission Fluid, Coach End Of Season Letter, Flying Ants In My Bedroom, Funny You Should Ask Scripted, Chanel 19 Beige, Mika Hallie Slocum, Samsung Rf260beaesr Error Codes, Money Heist Guns, Eng Efl Cup Prediction,